Nominations Now Open!!!


Complete the nomination form to be considered for the NUBAA Board of Directors

NUBAA National Board of Directors 2014-2015



President: Jeffrey Sterling, MD

Vice-President: Sonia Waiters

Treasurer: Darryl Newell

Communications Co-Chair: Keeana Barber

Communications Co-Chair: Christyn Henson

Financial Development Chair: Deanna Burrell

Membership Chair: Jennifer Taylor

Programming Co-Chair: Maeyen Bassey

Programming Co-Chair: Opeyemi Kusuro

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s